Kontakt

Kontakt

Har du frågor om Adonia och våra boenden? 

Kontakta oss direkt!

Joachim Berner

Enhetschef Borås/Ulricehamn

kim.b@adoniaomsorg.se

0721-85 25 62

Anna Tennum

Enhetschef Uddevalla

anna.t@adoniaomsorg.se

0721-85 25 30

Linda Henrikson

Enhetschef Boende utan stöd (BUS)

linda.h@adoniaomsorg.se

0721-85 25 90

Arvid Karlsson

Enhetschef Göteborg

arvid.k@adoniaomsorg.se

0721-85 25 10

Bitte Thorin Godlund

Enhetschef Familjehem

bitte.t.g@adoniaomsorg.se

0721-85 25 50

Fredrik Öhgren

VD

fredrik.o@adoniaomsorg.se

0721-85 25 01

Placering

placering@adoniaomsorg.se

031-757 51 10

Karta